Computational Chemistry Group presidency

Daniel J.V.A. dos Santos was elected new President of the Computational Chemistry Group of the Portuguese Chemical Society (SPQ) at the 13th Physical-Chemistry Meeting and II Symposium of Computational Chemistry of the Portuguese Chemical Society, in Faro, Portugal.

According to the new SPQ rules, the presidency is conducted by two presidents: new and senior (Dr. Richard Gomes, of  CICECO, University of Aveiro, Portugal).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.